One Tree, One Month

I snapped a picture of this tree on my way to work almost every day to show its slow preparations for winter.

 

14 Replies to “One Tree, One Month”

  1. This is so neat. I’ve often thought of doing something similar – there was a particular scene where I used to work that changed with the lowering sun. I’m sorry I didn’t do it now.

    1. No diligence, unless you call going to work everyday diligent. I will say that I started taking the pictures on October 1, but didn’t post any of the early ones because there was very little change. I should have researched fall colors in my area so I wouldn’t have wasted that time.

Tell me about it.

